Tuesday , June 27 2017
Home / Programs

Programs

Program Time Program Name Program Host/Producer Contact Number Email
Program Time Program Name Program Host/Producer Contact Number Email
06:00:00-07:00:00 South Asian Pulse MT Yudhvir Jaswal 647-272-8182 yudhvir@southasiandaily.com
07:00:00-08:00:00 South Asian Voice Kulwinder Chhina 647-293-2327 southasianvoice@gmail.com
08:00:00-10:00:00 Khabarsar Radio Jagdish Grewal 416-970-5005 jagdish@punjabipost.ca
10:00:00-12:00:00 South Asian Pulse P.T Yudvir Jaswal 647-272-8182, 1-905-915-2661 yudhvir@southasiandaily.com
12:00:00-13:00:00 Mehak Radio Jagraj Sidhu 416-302-3600 mehakradio@yahoo.ca
13:00:00-14:00:00 Raonuk Punjab Di Sodhi Nagra 416-303-4444 sodhinagra@hotmail.com
14:00:00-15:00:00 Nagara Radio Charanjit Brar /Rana Sidhu 647-300-8436, 905-915-8484 cbrar@rogersl.com sardaritv@gmail.com
15:00:00-16:00:00 South Asian Pulse DT Yudhvir Jaswal 647-272-8182 905-670-3687 yudhvir@southasiandaily.com
16:30:00-19:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Arifa Muzaffar /Majid Jamal 647-898-6245, 416-893-2223 arifam@eawaz.com ,majidjamal@hotmail.com
20:00:00-06:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Tariq Hussain 416-858-6776 husainmt@gmail.com
Monday
Tuesday
16:00:00-16:30:00 Naye Umang Ejaz Sial/Pervaz Sial 647-267-2767 ejaz_sial@centum.ca
Wednesday
16:00:00-16:30:00 Karobari Duniya Asif Raza 416-427-8655
Thursday
16:00:00-16:30:00 S&S lawyers Raman Sivia 416-742-2900 rsivia@gmail.com
Friday
Saturday
08:00:00-09:00:00 Intezaar Tony 647-836-3005 radiointezaar@gmail.com
09:00:00-10:00:00 Intaazar Tony/Sunny 647-836-3005 radiointezaar@gmail.com
10:00:00-11:00:00 Raonuk Punjab Di Sodhi Nagra 416-303-4444 sodhinagra@hotmail.com
11:00:00-12:00:00 Sur Saaz Gurpreet Mann 416-835-9191 gurpreetsmaan@yahoo.com
12:00:00-13:00:00 Ramz Punjabi Harjinder Singh Gill 647-400-6862 ramzpunjabi@gmail.com
13:00:00-15:00:00 Shabnam Radio Richard Aziz 416-832-7293 shabnamradio@hotmail.com
15:00:00-16:00:00 Muslim Perspectives Alim Ali 416-729-1426 Alim1426@gmail.com
16:00:00-17:00:00 Dil Ki Baat Dr Adnan/ Dil Nasheen 647-767-1947, 647-551-1947 info@greatestempire.com
17:00:00-18:00:00 Radio Saanjh Deepak Anand 647-292-7862 meaningfulmedia.ca@gmail.com
Sunday
07:00:00-08:00:00 Intezaar Tony 647-836-3005 radiointezaar@gmail.com
08:00:00-09:00:00 Masih Ki Awaz Pastor Jawed/Pastor Luke 905-822-8931 coklutheran@christourking.ca 1hamd0sanaa2@gmail.com
09:00:00-10:00:00 Virsa Punjab Da Kulvir Manak/Tony 674-771-1890 jagroopmann@hotmail.com
10:00:00-11:00:00 Paigham Samson Shahbaz 214-577-0578 samsonjee@gmail.com
11:00:00-12:00:00 Punj Dareya Sarabjit Singh Sra 416-999-9100 radiobrampton@gmail.com
12:00:00-13:00:00 Sur Saaz Gurpreet Mann 416-835-9191 gurpreetsmaan@yahoo.com
13:00:00-14:00:00 Ramz Punjabi Harjinder Singh Gill 647-400-6862 ramzpunjabi@gmail.com
14:00:00-15:00:00 Jago Radio IqbalSingh/Inderdeep 416-835-6355 jaagoradio@gmail.com
15:00:00-16:00:00 Aap Ki Awaz Samina Ke Saath Samina Jabeen 416-786-9809 437-345-4072 aapkiawaz770@gmail.com
16:00:00-17:00:00 Toronto Radio Masti Meher/Fahim Khan 905-550-8589 mnesa76@yahoo.ca
16:00:00-17:00:00 Dhol Punjabi Madhar Kartarvi 416-889-2418 dholpunjabiradio@gmail.com
17:00:00-19:00:00 Radio Team Shamsi Amir/Adnan Shamsi 416-662-7861 amir@universalpromotions.ca

Live Radio Stream