Home / Programs

Programs

Program Time Program Name Program Host/Producer Contact Number Email
Program Time Program Name Program Host/Producer Contact Number Email
06:00:00-07:00:00 South Asian Pulse M.T Yudvir Jaswal 647-272-8182 yudhvir@southasiandaily.com
07:00:00-08:00:00 South Asian Voice Kulwinder Chhina 647-293-2327 southasianvoice@gmail.com
08:00:00-10:00:00 Khabarsar Radio Jagdish Grewal 416-970-5005 jagdish@punjabipost.ca
10:00:00-12:00:00 South Asian Pulse P.T Yudvir Jaswal 647-272-8182 yudhvir@southasiandaily.com
12:00:00-13:00:00 Mehak Radio Jagraj Sidhu, Joti Mann 416-302-3600, 416-666-0020 mehakradio@yahoo.ca
13:00:00-14:00:00 Raonuk Punjab Di Sodhi Nagra 416-303-4444 sodhinagra@hotmail.com
14:00:00-15:00:00 Nagara Radio Charanjit Brar /Rana Sidhu 647-300-8436, 905-915-8484 cbrar@rogersl.com sardaritv@gmail.com
15:00:00-16:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Arifa Muzaffar /Majid Jamal 647-898-6245, 416-893-2223 arifam@eawaz.com ,majidjamal@hotmail.com
16:00:00-17:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Arifa Muzaffar Majid Jamal 647-898-6245 416-893-2223 arifam@eawaz.com majidjamal@hotmail.com
17:00:00-18:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Arifa Muzaffar Majid Jamal 647-898-6245 416-893-2223 arifam@eawaz.com majidjamal@hotmail.com
18:00:00-19:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Arifa Muzaffar Majid Jamal 647-898-6245 416-893-2223 arifam@eawaz.com
19:00:00-20:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Zeeshan Ahmad 647-219-2580 zapainter@gmail.com
Monday
15:00:00-16:00:00 Mind & Body Dr Ravi Goyal 647-710-8520 ravig07@hotmail.com
Tuesday
15:00:00-16:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Arifa Muzaffar Majid Jamal 647-898-6245 416-893-2223 arifam@eawaz.com majidjamal@hotmail.com
Wednesday
15:00:00-16:00:00 Karobari Donya Market Watch 416-427-8655 asifraza@me.com
Thursday
15:00:00-16:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Arifa Muzaffar Majid Jamal 647-898-6245 416-893-2223 arifam@eawaz.com majidjamal@hotmail.com
Friday
15:00:00-16:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Arifa Muzaffar Majid Jamal 647-898-6245 416-893-2223 arifam@eawaz.com majidjamal@hotmail.com
Saturday
08:00:00-09:00:00 Asian Awaz Pawan Talwar 647-628-1083 hello@asianawaz.ca
09:00:00-10:00:00 Intaazar Tony 416-818-2020 radiointezaar@gmail.com
10:00:00-11:00:00 Raonuk Punjab Di Sodhi Nagra 416-303-4444 sodhinagra@hotmail.com
11:00:00-12:00:00 Sur Saaz Gurpreet Mann 416-835-9191 gurpreetsmaan@yahoo.com
12:00:00-13:00:00 The Weekend Pulse Harjinder Singh Gill 647-400-6862 ramzpunjabi@gmail.com
13:00:00-15:00:00 Shabnam Radio Richard Aziz 416-832-7293 shabnamradio@hotmail.com
15:00:00-16:00:00 Asees Radio Bhupinder Singh 647-778-2571 Bhupinder_r87@yahoo.com
16:00:00-08:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Zeeshan Ahmad 647-219-2580 zapainter@gmail.com
Sunday
00:00:00-00:00:00 - - - -
00:00:00-00:00:00 - - - -
00:00:00-00:00:00 - - - -
08:00:00-09:00:00 Masih Ki Awaz Kanwal Dean/Paster James Luke 647-339-0397 /416-454-2581 coklutheran@christourking.ca /dwchant@sympatico.ca
09:00:00-10:00:00 Intaazar Tony 416-818-2020 radiointezar@gmail.com
10:00:00-11:00:00 Paigham Samson Shahbaz 214-577-0578 samsonjee@gmail.com
11:00:00-12:00:00 Asees Radio Bhupinder Singh 647-778-2571 Bhupinder_r87@yahoo.com
12:00:00-13:00:00 The Weekend Pulse Harjinder Singh Gill 647-400-6862 ramzpunjabi@gmail.com
14:00:00-15:00:00 Jago Radio IqbalSingh/Inderdeep 416-835-6355 jaagoradio@gmail.com
15:00:00-16:00:00 Asian Awaz, Aap Ki Awaz Pawan Talwar-Samina Jabeen 647-628-1083-416-786-9809 hello@asianawaz.ca-aapkiawaz770@gmail.com
16:00:00-08:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Zeeshan Ahmad 647-219-2580 zapainter@gmail.com

Live Radio Stream