Wednesday , September 26 2018
Home / Programs

Programs

Program Time Program Name Program Host/Producer Contact Number Email
Program Time Program Name Program Host/Producer Contact Number Email
07:00:00-08:00:00 South Asian Voice Kulwinder Chhina 647-293-2327 southasianvoice@gmail.com
08:00:00-10:00:00 Khabarsar Radio Jagdish Grewal 416-970-5005 jagdish@punjabipost.ca
10:00:00-12:00:00 South Asian Pulse P.T Yudvir Jaswal 647-272-8182 yudhvir@southasiandaily.com
12:00:00-13:00:00 Mehak Radio Jagraj Sidhu 416-302-3600 mehakradio@yahoo.ca
13:00:00-14:00:00 Raonuk Punjab Di Sodhi Nagra 416-303-4444 sodhinagra@hotmail.com
14:00:00-15:00:00 Nagara Radio Charanjit Brar /Rana Sidhu 647-300-8436, 905-915-8484 cbrar@rogersl.com sardaritv@gmail.com
15:00:00-19:30:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Arifa Muzaffar /Majid Jamal 647-898-6245, 416-893-2223 arifam@eawaz.com ,majidjamal@hotmail.com
19:30:00-07:00:00 Saaz-O-Awaz Tariq Hussain 416-858-6776 husainmt@gmail.com
Monday
15:00:00-16:00:00 Mind & Body Dr Ravi Goyal 647-710-8520
Tuesday
Wednesday
15:00:00-16:00:00 Karobari Donya Asif Raza 416-427-8655 asifraza@me.com
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
08:00:00-09:00:00 Asian Awaz Pawan Talwar 647-628-1083 hello@asianawaz.ca
09:00:00-10:00:00 Intaazar Tony/Preet 416-818-2020 radiointezaar@gmail.com
10:00:00-11:00:00 Raonuk Punjab Di Sodhi Nagra 416-303-4444 sodhinagra@hotmail.com
11:00:00-12:00:00 Sur Saaz Gurpreet Mann 416-835-9191 gurpreetsmaan@yahoo.com
12:00:00-13:00:00 Ramz Punjabi Harjinder Singh Gill 647-400-6862 ramzpunjabi@gmail.com
13:00:00-16:00:00 Shabnam Radio Richard Aziz 416-832-7293 shabnamradio@hotmail.com
16:00:00-17:00:00 Muslim Perspectives Alim Ali 416-729-1426 Alim1426@gmail.com
17:00:00-18:00:00 Aap Ki Awaz Hussain Qasim 647-201-2213 hsqasim@hotmail.com
18:00:00-19:00:00 Chutany Sanjeev Manocha 416-843-7600 manochasm@gmail.com
Sunday
08:00:00-09:00:00 Masih Ki Awaz Kanwal Dean/Paster James Luke 647-339-0397 /416-454-2581 coklutheran@christourking.ca /dwchant@sympatico.ca
09:00:00-10:00:00 Intaazar Tony/Preet 416-818-2020 radiointezar@gmail.com
10:00:00-11:00:00 Paigham Samson Shahbaz 214-577-0578 samsonjee@gmail.com
11:00:00-12:00:00 Punj Dareya Sarabjit Singh Sra 416-999-9100 radiobrampton@gmail.com
12:00:00-13:00:00 Sur Saaz Gurpreet Mann 416-835-9191 gurpreetsmaan@yahoo.com
13:00:00-14:00:00 Ramz Punjabi Harjinder Singh Gill 647-400-6862 ramzpunjabi@gmail.com
14:00:00-15:00:00 Jago Radio IqbalSingh/Inderdeep 416-835-6355 jaagoradio@gmail.com
15:00:00-17:00:00 Aap Ki Awaz Samina Ke Saath Samina Jabeen 416-786-9809 437-345-4072 aapkiawaz770@gmail.com

Live Radio Stream